Chronic Venous Thrombosis: Relief with Adjunctive Catheter Directed Therapy (C-TRACT Trial)

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Sameer Parpia, Dr. Suresh Vedantham


Cytoreductive Stereotactic Hypofractionated Radiotherapy with Combination Ipilimumab/Nivolumab for Metastatic Kidney Cancer

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Aly-Khan Lalani


Impact of 18F-FDG PET-CT versus Conventional Staging in the Management of Patients Presenting with Clinical Stage III Breast Cancer (PET ABC)

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Andrea Eisen, Dr. Ian Dayes, Dr. Ralph George, Dr. Ur Metser


Impact of Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Imaging in Muscle-invasive Urothelial Carcinoma of the Bladder Staging

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Nicholas Power, Dr. Som Mukherjee, Dr. Srikala (Kala) Sridhar, Dr. Ur Metser


Randomized Trial of Hypofractionated LocoRegional Radiotherapy in Breast Cancer and Lymphedema

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Tim Whelan


A Prospective Cohort Study Evaluating Risk of Local Recurrence Following Breast Conserving Surgery and Endocrine Therapy in Low Risk Luminal A Breast Cancer

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Sally Smith, Dr. Tim Whelan


A Randomized Trial of Medically-Inoperable Stage I Non-small Cell Lung Cancer Patients Comparing Stereotactic Body Radiotherapy Versus Conventional Radiotherapy

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Anand Swaminath, Dr. Tim Whelan


Assessment of New Molecular Imaging Strategies for Prostate Cancer: Predictive Value of Established and Novel PET Radiotracers in Castration Resistant Prostate Cancer

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Eric Winquist, Dr. Katherine Zukotynski


A Phase II Randomized Trial of Radiation Fractionation Schedules for Once-a-Day Accelerated Partial Breast Irradiation

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Do-Hoon Kim


A Phase III Multi-centre Open-label Randomized Controlled Trial of Multi-Parametric Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) Targeted Biopsy Compared to TRUS Guided Biopsy for the Diagnosis of Prostate Cancer in Men without Prior Biopsy.

Principal Investigator(s): Dr. Andrew Loblaw, Dr. Laurence Klotz, Dr. Masoom Abbas Haider